AAUW-Dearborn Affiliate Leadership

Officers 2023-2025

2023-25 Board Members (Left to Right) Educational Fund Chair- Janet Good, Secretary – Shannon Clements, Vice President-Programs – Julia Lebrell, Vice President-Membership – Deb McBain, Treasurer – Carole Wells, Vice President-Administration – Rosa Scaramucci, and President – Joan Reed.

Other Key Positions 2023-2025

AAUW Educational Funds Chair – Janet Good

By-Laws – Tara Gnau

Parliamentarian – Barbara Brandenburg  

College/University Liaison – Stacy Bazman – HFC,

                                                      Shariea Carter – UM-D

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion –

Public Policy Liaison – Anne Gautreau

Study & Interest Group Chair  – Judy Monroe

Book Sale Co-Chairs – Judy Monroe and Mary Nameth

Book Sale/Branch Publicity – Karen Monroe

Book Sale Treasurer –  Jan Frank

Historian/Archivist – Nancy Rahrig

Nominating Committee – Pat VomSteeg, Laurine Griffin

Communications Team 

E-Mail Contact/Affiliate News – Rosa Scaramucci

Facebook Manager – Anne Gautreau

LEGACY Editor – Judith Buck

Web Page Manager – Angie Amman

Directory Editor – Janet Good

Mail Manager – Mary Currie

Publicity – Sue Suchyta